free thinker

1657_883486458424975_6047618682827482545_n

as a free thinker, i love learning, i absorb certain knowledge and my own wisdom really well, yet i will not be “taught” something that is sold as an ideology, an epiphany, dogma, fuzzy logic, academically -(unless base logic is being taught), product, or service. this is the way society is in the third dimension, ego consciousness. for me as an individual i am self taught, and refuse to be taught by anything or anyone i find dissonance with. i reach for intellect that resonates with my own. life is subjective, yet reaching for objective truths that are based on logic is the highest form of intelligence in my opinion.  i am 2nd ,4th and 6th dimensional, thus my consciousness stems from the realm of creativity, feeling, free thinking and learning on my own. self intelligent, self aware, highly intuitive, becoming super conscious. my intrinsic need to learn about my self and creatively express myself in the realm and frequency i reside in is what makes me more right brained yet balanced, more introverted yet ambivert more of an expressive artist from my creative tridoshas. i’m also an infp/j with my chiron in aries, thus super self intelligent and artistic, exphielledoshic. self intelligence is the highest form of intelligence, and to express as such is vibrant and beautiful. thus i free think with logic and my self intelligence with wisdom and express. everyone has the right to be themselves, express, and create. if more people were self intelligent, and free thinkers the world would be a different place, the world would be a place of “free thinkers”.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Freethought

Freethought (or “free thought”)[1] is a philosophical viewpoint which holds that positions regarding truth should be formed on the basis of logic, reason, and empiricism, rather than authority, tradition, revelation, or other dogma.[1][2][3] The cognitive application of freethought is known as “freethinking”, and practitioners of freethought are known as “freethinkers”.[1][4] The term first came into use in the 17th century in order to indicate people who inquired into the basis of traditional religious beliefs.

don’t worry, we’re just star stuff.

11703299_795269173913371_1409413783876120582_n

13263770_966217560151864_6485642656371778913_n

samsara ~!~ Osho is my favorite wisdom guider. no matter what I go through in life, I know that life for human and animal is a fleeting existence. to live my life in full, to evolve and create with purpose (dharma) is my flowering of existence, Osho teaches one to be free, and to not take one’s purpose (dharma) in life so seriously. though as an ever evolving spirit, I take my evolution seriously, and from that comes creative expression. in a wholistic periscopic perspective I take nothing seriously. that is the freedom found in the paradox of life.

 12032014_10153604540152731_5812611326958034880_n
Leave a Reply

