the ones

 

royo_conceptions2_4

1’s

the only ones for me are the kind ones, the true pure spirits who haven’t forgotten their inner child, the ones who are colorblind and consider their race to be human. the only ones for me, are the ones who hold deep respect for the earth, animals, and other pure spirits. the only ones for me, are the ones that hold high frequencies of balanced energies, who have turned their darkness (naivete or ignorance) into light forms. the only ones for me are the ones who are whole in themselves, and are integrated with cosmic wisdom. the only ones for me, are the empowered ones, the ones who live in new earth and live for what they love and raise awareness of what is dissonant to their spirit in mindful expression. the only ones for me, are the ones who have unconditional love/wisdom to spare to the (subjectively speaking) -lesser evolved, though know the difference between giving light and idiot compassion. the only ones for me are the gentle, yet passionate ones, the ones who see with magical eyes and a loving heart. the only ones for me, are the clean and pure mirrors, the ones who amplify their own light in others. the only ones for me, are the ones with unconditioned minds and hold little to no fear. the only ones for me, are the ones who live through their heart and lead only by example. the only ones for me, are the ones who are so very secure in themselves. the only ones for me, are the peacekeepers in their own self hood. the only ones for me, are the ones that know, freedom is found in paradox, and harmony is established within first.

 

Leave a Reply

